Staff Directory – Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy-2022世界杯官方平台

Staff Directory

First name Last name Ext Department Email
ReuelAbraham5066College and Academic Counselingrabraham@dentistasdepuebla.com
MaricelaAcosta5775Maintenancemacosta@dentistasdepuebla.com
世界杯官方网站入口Admissions5028Admissionsadmissions@dentistasdepuebla.com
AngelaAhrendt5021Scienceaahrendt@dentistasdepuebla.com
ComfortAkwaji-Anderson5860Principal's Officecakwajianderson@dentistasdepuebla.com
AllisonAlbert5688Center for Teaching and Learningaalbert@dentistasdepuebla.com
SimoneAlexander5564Admissionssalexander@dentistasdepuebla.com
JessicaAmacher5493Sciencejamacher@dentistasdepuebla.com
FrenchieAmos5302Studentlifefamos@dentistasdepuebla.com
SowmyaAnjur5941Sciencesanjur@dentistasdepuebla.com
CassandraArmstrong5686Center for Teaching and Learningcarmstrong@dentistasdepuebla.com
TamiArmstrong5681Public Affairstarmstrong@dentistasdepuebla.com
QuintinBackstrom5567Securityqback02@dentistasdepuebla.com
ShawnBailey5468History and Social Sciencesbailey@dentistasdepuebla.com
JanineBarajas5581Developmentjbarajas@dentistasdepuebla.com
MariaBarnhill5915Fine Artsmbarnhill@dentistasdepuebla.com
GrantBell5802Strategy and Innovationgbell@dentistasdepuebla.com
MichelleBemis5037Studentlifembemis@dentistasdepuebla.com
MisaelBenetiz5002Securitymbenitez@dentistasdepuebla.com
KatherineBerger5962Studentlifekberger@dentistasdepuebla.com
RalphBeyer5000Maintenancerbeyer@dentistasdepuebla.com
JeanBigger5005IRCjean@dentistasdepuebla.com
WendyBigler5014College and Academic Counselingwbigler@dentistasdepuebla.com
MathewBonilla5002Securitymbonilla@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnthonyBronaugh5002Securityabronaugh@dentistasdepuebla.com
StephanieBroy5970Studentlifesbroy@dentistasdepuebla.com
EvanBrummet5475Mathematicsebrummet@dentistasdepuebla.com
VickiBurgholzer5958Facilitiesvicki@dentistasdepuebla.com
RichardBusby5022PMOrbusby@dentistasdepuebla.com
TatumButler-Hill5615Studentlifetbhill@dentistasdepuebla.com
ScottCampbell5025Scienceccampbell@dentistasdepuebla.com
SantinoCaringella5781Maintenancescaringella@dentistasdepuebla.com
MarkCarlson5975Sciencemcarlson@dentistasdepuebla.com
DeannaCarrier5008Nursedcarrier@dentistasdepuebla.com
AmberlyCarter5085Human Resourcesacarter@dentistasdepuebla.com
EthanCastro5442Studentlifeecastro@dentistasdepuebla.com
ElenaCazares-Johnson5024Fiscalecjohnson@dentistasdepuebla.com
JoseCerda Moreno5000Maintenancejcerdamoreno@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnthonyCoco5000Maintenanceacoco@dentistasdepuebla.com
AdrienneColeman5079Human Resourcesacoleman@dentistasdepuebla.com
JamesConner5767Maintenancejconner@dentistasdepuebla.com
KimberlyCorrao5081Fiscalkcorrao@dentistasdepuebla.com
EmilyCotto5988Studentlifeecotto@dentistasdepuebla.com
ShaneCowsert5515Studentlifescowsert@dentistasdepuebla.com
LaurieCraig5678OIRlcraig@dentistasdepuebla.com
NicholasCross5498History and Social Sciencencross@dentistasdepuebla.com
CathleenCunz5855Student Inquiry and Researchccunz@dentistasdepuebla.com
PatrickDavis5492Mathematicspdavis@dentistasdepuebla.com
MichaelDean5057Englishmdean@dentistasdepuebla.com
JosephDedic5009Studentlifejdedic@dentistasdepuebla.com
KimDedic5009Studentlifekdedic@dentistasdepuebla.com
ManuelDonelson5071College and Academic Counselingmdonelson@dentistasdepuebla.com
PeterDong5476Sciencepdong@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnnDonohue5585Fiscaladonohue@dentistasdepuebla.com
PeteDorger5007Maintenancepdorger@dentistasdepuebla.com
JoanDorion5584Fiscaljoan@dentistasdepuebla.com
JulieDowling5032Mathematicsjdowlin@dentistasdepuebla.com
DanaDrier5715Studentlifeddrier@dentistasdepuebla.com
SteveDutcher5020ITSsdutcher@dentistasdepuebla.com
GlennEngelberg5568Admissionsgengelberg@dentistasdepuebla.com
IrmaEscutia5000Maintenanceiescutia@dentistasdepuebla.com
AliciaEvans5035Fiscalaaevans@dentistasdepuebla.com
LeeEysturlid5487History and Social Scienceleysturl@dentistasdepuebla.com
McKaylaFata5009Studentlifemscroggins@dentistasdepuebla.com
CenterFitness5464Wellness
RalphFlickinger5198ITSralph@dentistasdepuebla.com
NiaFlowers5102Studentlifenflowers@dentistasdepuebla.com
MicahFogel5086Mathematicsfogel@dentistasdepuebla.com
RachelForce5055President's Officerforce@dentistasdepuebla.com
TylerFoster5974Studentlifetfoster1@dentistasdepuebla.com
SusanFricano5946Strategy and Innovationsfricano@dentistasdepuebla.com
PaulGaszak5789Principal's Officepgaszak@dentistasdepuebla.com
AlyssaGehrke5542Studentlifeagehrke@dentistasdepuebla.com
KarenGholson5056College and Academic Counselingkgholson@dentistasdepuebla.com
DanaGinnett5185Studentlifedginnett@dentistasdepuebla.com
TatumGlas5091Public Affairstglas@dentistasdepuebla.com
EvanGlazer5038Presidentpresident@dentistasdepuebla.com
JessicaGnutek5502Studentlifejgnutek1@dentistasdepuebla.com
JohnGnutek5009Studentlifejgnutek@dentistasdepuebla.com
JosephGolab5684Sciencejgolab@dentistasdepuebla.com
SteveGoldblatt5803Strategy and Innovationsgoldblatt@dentistasdepuebla.com
BlancaGonzalez5000Maintenancebgonzalez@dentistasdepuebla.com
RafaelGonzalez5415Studentlifergonzalez1@dentistasdepuebla.com
MichaelHancock5981Englishmhanc@dentistasdepuebla.com
KylaHarden5343Studentlifekharden@dentistasdepuebla.com
KiaraHartmann5642Studentlifekhartmann@dentistasdepuebla.com
EricHawker5049Scienceehawker@dentistasdepuebla.com
Health Office5008Studentlifenurse@dentistasdepuebla.com
LindaHefferin5677Principal's Officelhefferin@dentistasdepuebla.com
DavidHeffernan5009Studentlifedheffernan@dentistasdepuebla.com
ITSHelpdesk5995ITShelpdesk@dentistasdepuebla.com
AllisonHennings5000Center for Teaching and Learningahennings@dentistasdepuebla.com
LindseyHerlehy5294Center for Teaching and Learninglherlehy@dentistasdepuebla.com
DavidHernandez5054Center for Teaching and Learningdhernandez1@dentistasdepuebla.com
DanielleHughes5602Studentlifedhughes@dentistasdepuebla.com
ResourcesHuman5991Human Resourceshr@dentistasdepuebla.com
KajalJalan5011ITSkjalan@dentistasdepuebla.com
ConnieJames-Jenkin5973IRCcjames-jenkin@dentistasdepuebla.com
GoranJelaca5000Maintenancegjelaca@dentistasdepuebla.com
ClarissaJimenez5569Admissionscjimenez@dentistasdepuebla.com
AlexandriaJohnson5676Public Affairsajohnson2@dentistasdepuebla.com
TerryJones5018ITStlj@dentistasdepuebla.com
AlejandroJuarez5000Maintenanceajuarez@dentistasdepuebla.com
LillianJuarez5000Maintenanceljuarez@dentistasdepuebla.com
MartaKaluza5470World Languagesmkaluza@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChloeKatehis5467Studentlifeckatehis@dentistasdepuebla.com
ShariKatich-Rogers5972Principal's Officeskrogers@dentistasdepuebla.com
PatrickKearney5683History and Social Sciencepkearney@dentistasdepuebla.com
AmyKeck5971Principal's Officeakeck@dentistasdepuebla.com
MeganKernats5009Studentlifemkernats@dentistasdepuebla.com
DaniyalKhan5002Securitydkhan@dentistasdepuebla.com
LeahKind5491Englishlkind@dentistasdepuebla.com
ZacharyKlatt5002Securityzklatt@dentistasdepuebla.com
DesiraeKlimek5465Sciencedklimek@dentistasdepuebla.com
LauraKopff5901Sciencelkopff@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChrisKornsey5957Maintenanceckornsey@dentistasdepuebla.com
JohnKoterba5002Securityjkoterba@dentistasdepuebla.com
AdamKotlarczyk5888Englishakotlarczyk@dentistasdepuebla.com
ScottKreiter5045Developmentskreiter@dentistasdepuebla.com
DottieKrett5058Facilitiesdkrett@dentistasdepuebla.com
JaniceKrouse5964Mathematicskrouse@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnnKwiatkowski5885World Languagesakwiatkowski@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChrisLaurent5854Athleticsclaurent@dentistasdepuebla.com
ByungsukLee5064OIRblee@dentistasdepuebla.com
GloriaLeon5002Securitygleon@dentistasdepuebla.com
StudentLife5009Studentlife
ShawnLoomis5000Maintenancesloomis@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChristinaLoos5486Mathematicscloos@dentistasdepuebla.com
DavidLundgren5474Wellnessdlundgren@dentistasdepuebla.com
DevonMadon5089Englishdmadon@dentistasdepuebla.com
MariaMagana5084Fiscalmmagana@dentistasdepuebla.com
Main Attendent5001Facilities
KylieMarsden5402Studentlifekmarsden@dentistasdepuebla.com
StaciMarsden5577Principal's Officesmarsden@dentistasdepuebla.com
JosephMarshall5471World Languagesjmarshall@dentistasdepuebla.com
MirtaMartinez5966Principal's Officemmartinez1@dentistasdepuebla.com
JoeMastrocola5580Human Resourcesjmastrocola@dentistasdepuebla.com
WillieMayes5087Securitywmayes@dentistasdepuebla.com
JulieMay5190IRCjmay@dentistasdepuebla.com
Mary BethMcCarthy5048Fine Artsmmccarthy@dentistasdepuebla.com
MatthewMcCutcheon5484Mathematicsmmccutcheon@dentistasdepuebla.com
WilliamMcGrail5978ITMCwmcgl@dentistasdepuebla.com
KatelynMcLean5119Studentlifekmclean@dentistasdepuebla.com
NashwaMekky5897Human Resourcesnmekky@dentistasdepuebla.com
LingyiMeng5481Mathematicslmeng@dentistasdepuebla.com
LeslieMersman5012ITSlmersman@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChristopherMeyers5002Securitycmeyers@dentistasdepuebla.com
ThomasMeyer5482Mathematicstmeyer@dentistasdepuebla.com
EsteraMezera5994ITSemezera@dentistasdepuebla.com
AgnieszkaMichalak5881World Languagesamichal@dentistasdepuebla.com
TerryMichels5036Fiscaltmichels@dentistasdepuebla.com
ErinMicklo5489Englishemicklo@dentistasdepuebla.com
KaraMolenhouse5065College and Academic Counselingkmolenhouse@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChristopherMoment5186Athleticscmoment@dentistasdepuebla.com
JasonMoore5464Wellnessjmoore@dentistasdepuebla.com
MitziMorales5255Studentlifemmorales@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChristineMoskalik5961Center for Teaching and Learningcmoskalik@dentistasdepuebla.com
WaylonMurphy5865Securitywmurphy@dentistasdepuebla.com
MaryMyers5955Wellnessmmyers@dentistasdepuebla.com
TristanNagy5583Fiscaltnagy@dentistasdepuebla.com
SamuelNehmey5757Studentlifesnehmey@dentistasdepuebla.com
TamaraNewquist5033Developmenttnewquist@dentistasdepuebla.com
RobynNorton5655Studentlifernorton@dentistasdepuebla.com
1501 ACOffice5178Studentlife
1501Office5101Studentlife
1502Office5201Studentlife
1503 ACOffice5398Studentlife
1503Office5301Studentlife
1504Office5401Studentlife
1505 ACOffice5598Studentlife
1505Office5501Studentlife
1506Office5601Studentlife
1507 ACOffice5798Studentlife
1507Office5701Studentlife
AccountingOffice5031Fiscalbusofc@dentistasdepuebla.com
AthleticsOffice5026Athletics
AttendanceOffice5029attendance@dentistasdepuebla.com
BusinessOffice5031Fiscalbusofc@dentistasdepuebla.com
DevelopmentOffice5040Development
Food ServiceOffice5006Lexington
Principal'sOffice5053Principalprincipal@dentistasdepuebla.com
ReslifeOffice5010Studentlife
SaraO'Leary-Driscoll5363Sciencesoleary@dentistasdepuebla.com
NamrataPandya5965Mathematicsnpandya@dentistasdepuebla.com
VictorPanlilio5002Securityvpanlilio@dentistasdepuebla.com
AmberPareja5069OIRaspareja@dentistasdepuebla.com
PhadmakarPatankar5479Mathematicsppatankar@dentistasdepuebla.com
CesarPatino5051Developmentcpatino@dentistasdepuebla.com
KyleaPerkins5702Studentlifekperkins@dentistasdepuebla.com
WilliamPerkins5879Strategy and Innovationwperkins@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnastasiaPerry5977Scienceaperry@dentistasdepuebla.com
Personnel5991Human Resourceshr@dentistasdepuebla.com
ToniPetersen5992Human Resourcestpetersen@dentistasdepuebla.com
RichPhelan5009Studentliferphelan@dentistasdepuebla.com
MariaPiceno5000Maintenancempiceno@dentistasdepuebla.com
ElenaPizano5009Studentlifeepizano@dentistasdepuebla.com
FernandoPosada5000Maintenancefposada@dentistasdepuebla.com
KiyaPowell5002Securitykpowell@dentistasdepuebla.com
AlexisPratt5989Studentlifeapratt@dentistasdepuebla.com
世界杯官方网站入口President5038Presidentpresident@dentistasdepuebla.com
JocelynQuiles5673Center for Teaching and Learningjquiles@dentistasdepuebla.com
MinervaRatsamy5574Studentlifemratsamy@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnisaRazvi5009Studentlifearazvi@dentistasdepuebla.com
JimRead5871Securityjread@dentistasdepuebla.com
世界杯官方网站入口Receiving5948Facilities
AndrewReif5873Scienceareif@dentistasdepuebla.com
KellyRemijan618-444-6490Center for Teaching and Learningkremijan@dentistasdepuebla.com
EricRettberg5914Englisherettberg@dentistasdepuebla.com
RickReynolds5778Maintenancerreynolds@dentistasdepuebla.com
TakeishaRheams5070Studentlifetrheams@dentistasdepuebla.com
AngelaRichardson5075IRCangie@dentistasdepuebla.com
JuanaRivas5000Maintenancejrivas@dentistasdepuebla.com
IgnacioRodriguez5884World Languagesirodriguez@dentistasdepuebla.com
NicoleRoss5293Center for Teaching and Learningnross@dentistasdepuebla.com
AngelaRowley5858Center for Teaching and Learningarowley@dentistasdepuebla.com
PaulRummelhoff5480Mathematicsprummelhoff@dentistasdepuebla.com
ErinRyan5968Studentlifeeryan@dentistasdepuebla.com
JacquelineSalinas5566Admissionsjsalinas@dentistasdepuebla.com
MonserratSanchez5000Maintenancemrsanchez@dentistasdepuebla.com
RodrigoSanchez5034Human Resourcesrsanchez1@dentistasdepuebla.com
MeganScherer5894Center for Teaching and Learningmscherer@dentistasdepuebla.com
BrookeSchmidt5942Sciencebschmidt@dentistasdepuebla.com
GwenSeeley-Joosse5674Center for Teaching and Learninggseeleyjoosse@dentistasdepuebla.com
AngieShoener (RN)5889Studentlifeashoener@dentistasdepuebla.com
ArielSmith5257Studentlifeasmith3@dentistasdepuebla.com
EricSmith5853History and Social Scienceesmith@dentistasdepuebla.com
TonySmith5009Studentlifetsmith2@dentistasdepuebla.com
EmilioSolis5009Studentlifeesolis1@dentistasdepuebla.com
EmmaSolis5000Maintenanceesolis@dentistasdepuebla.com
PeggySteffen5000Center for Teaching and Learningpsteffen@dentistasdepuebla.com
ITMCSupport5878ITMCitmc@dentistasdepuebla.com
JoyceSymoniak5916Fine Artsjsymoniak@dentistasdepuebla.com
MathTeam5023Mathematics
ClaireThomas5330Studentlifecthomas@dentistasdepuebla.com
MichaelThompson5000Maintenancemthompson@dentistasdepuebla.com
JohnThurmond5072Sciencejthurmond@dentistasdepuebla.com
JaRodTobler5565College and Academic Counselingjtobler@dentistasdepuebla.com
TracyTownsend5954Englishttownse@dentistasdepuebla.com
BrianTrainor5477Mathematicsbtrainor@dentistasdepuebla.com
AndersonTrimm5483Mathematicsatrimm@dentistasdepuebla.com
JamesTurnell5000Maintenancejturnell@dentistasdepuebla.com
JasonUysaloglu5002Securityjuysaloglu@dentistasdepuebla.com
WilliamVan Ye5319Studentlifewvanye@dentistasdepuebla.com
LourdesVelazquez5857Principal's Officelvelazquez@dentistasdepuebla.com
LuisVillafuerte5143Studentlifelvillafuerte@dentistasdepuebla.com
KarinaVillarreal5291Center for Teaching and Learningkvillarreal@dentistasdepuebla.com
DawnWaller5675Center for Teaching and Learningdwaller@dentistasdepuebla.com
SophieWang5473World Languagesswang3@dentistasdepuebla.com
AnitaWhite5949Scienceawhite@dentistasdepuebla.com
SamanthaWhite5478Scienceswhite@dentistasdepuebla.com
SheilaWille5067History and Social Scienceswille@dentistasdepuebla.com
MoniqueWilliams5242Studentlifemwilliams1@dentistasdepuebla.com
EmmaWilson5682Center for Teaching and Learningewilson1@dentistasdepuebla.com
VynnessaWinberg5059Admissionsvwinberg@dentistasdepuebla.com
CharlesWisley5002Securitycwisley@dentistasdepuebla.com
ElaineWu5292Center for Teaching and Learningewu1@dentistasdepuebla.com
FredYankowski5019ITSfcy@dentistasdepuebla.com
PatrickYoung5027Center for Teaching and Learningpyoung@dentistasdepuebla.com
TylerYozze5742Studentlifetyozze@dentistasdepuebla.com
SteveZant5909Human Resourceszant@dentistasdepuebla.com
RosaZarate5073Studentliferzarate@dentistasdepuebla.com
MariaZepeda5000Maintenancemzepeda1@dentistasdepuebla.com
ChristineZhang5469World Languagesczhang1@dentistasdepuebla.com
MaryZuidema5791World Languagesmzuidema@dentistasdepuebla.com